The missing post– something to do w/ MP3 Player

Well, after checking through drafts, edits, etc., I still can’t figure out what happened to lose an entire post….in any case, I’ll try to reconstruct my thoughts.

I have used Califa to download e-books to my computer in the past, but can’t wait to download audiobooks to take to the gym, while working in the yard, etc. I particularly like looking at the recently returned books– just like our patrons do! I am also glad that there are some books (mostly classics) that are always available.

I enjoyed reading The Libraryman’s Blog— especially the post/responses about
Facebook for Library Professionals.

1 Response to “The missing post– something to do w/ MP3 Player”


  1. 1 svl2 November 5, 2007 at 3:18 am

    You’re only a few days away from that MP3 player and taking your audiobooks on the go! Great work.
    -Garrett


Leave a Reply

